FORTEX-AGS a.s.
Jílová 1550/1
787 92  Šumperk
Czech Republic

Kontaktní formulář


Kontakt

Ing. Ivo Ambrož
ředitel divize ČOV
Telefon: +420 583 310 359
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 602 537 181
ambroz@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Roman Ženčák
vedoucí výroby
Telefon: +420 583 310 358
Mobil: +420 606 743 012
zencak@fortex-ags.cz

Vlastimil Plaček
vedoucí obchodu
Telefon: +420 583 310 226
Mobil: +420 606 736 746
 
Miloslav Hamala
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 257
Mobil: +420 602 766 300
hamala@fortex-ags.cz
 

Miroslav Kallas
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 385
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 164 895
miroslav.kallas@fortex-ags.cz

Libor Suchomel
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 283
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 165 183
libor.suchomel@fortex-ags.cz

Dominik Prokop
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 778 772 283
dominik.prokop@fortex-ags.cz

Vlasta Svobodová
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 272
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 602 562 524
svobodova@fortex-ags.cz

Libor Šmíd
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 094 292
smid@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Giesl, DiS.
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 285
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 606 723 279
giesl@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Pavel Žourek
vedoucí projekce
Telefon: +420 583 310 223
Mobil: +420 724 127 702
zourek@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Břetislav Krňávek, Ph.D
vedoucí technického rozvoje a vývoje
Telefon: +420 583 310 277
Mobil: +420 724 266 668
krnavek@fortex-ags.cz

Pavel Turek
servis
Telefon: +420 583 310 354
Mobil: +420 602 232 709
turek@fortex-ags.cz