FORTEX-AGS, a.s.
Jílová 1550/1
787 92  Šumperk
Czech Republic

Kontaktní formulář


Kontakt

Bc. Vlastimil Plaček
ředitel divize ČOV
Telefon: +420 583 310 359
Mobil: +420 606 736 746
 
Ing. Roman Ženčák
vedoucí výroby
Telefon: +420 583 310 358
Mobil: +420 606 743 012
zencak@fortex-ags.cz 
 
Miloslav Hamala
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 257
Mobil: +420 602 766 300
hamala@fortex-ags.cz
 
Miroslav Kallas
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 385
Mobil: +420 724 164 895
miroslav.kallas@fortex-ags.cz
 
Libor Suchomel
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 283
Mobil: +420 724 165 183
libor.suchomel@fortex-ags.cz
 
Dominik Prokop
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Mobil: +420 778 772 283
dominik.prokop@fortex-ags.cz
 
Vlasta Svobodová
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 272
Mobil: +420 602 562 524
svobodova@fortex-ags.cz
 
Libor Šmíd
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Mobil: +420 724 094 292
smid@fortex-ags.cz
 
Ing. Jaroslav Giesl, DiS.
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 285
Mobil: +420 606 723 279
giesl@fortex-ags.cz
 
Ing. Pavel Žourek
vedoucí projekce
Telefon: +420 583 310 223
Mobil: +420 724 127 702
zourek@fortex-ags.cz
 
Ing. Břetislav Krňávek, Ph.D
vedoucí technického rozvoje a vývoje
Telefon: +420 583 310 277
Mobil: +420 724 266 668
krnavek@fortex-ags.cz
 
Pavel Turek
servis
Telefon: +420 583 310 354
Mobil: +420 602 232 709
turek@fortex-ags.cz