FORTEX-AGS a.s.
Jílová 1550/1
787 92  Šumperk
Czech Republic

Kontaktní formulář


Kontakt

Ing. Ivo Ambrož
ředitel divize ČOV
Telefon: +420 583 310 359
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 602 537 181
E-mail: ambroz@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Roman Ženčák
vedoucí výroby
Telefon: +420 583 310 358
Mobil: +420 606 743 012
E-mail: zencak@fortex-ags.cz

Vlastimil Plaček
vedoucí obchodu
Telefon: +420 583 310 226
Mobil: +420 606 736 746
 
Miloslav Hamala
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 257
Mobil: +420 602 766 300
E-mail: hamala@fortex-ags.cz
 

Miroslav Kallas
obchodní referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 385
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 164 895
E-mail: miroslav.kallas@fortex-ags.cz

Libor Suchomel
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 165 183
E-mail: libor.suchomel@fortex-ags.cz

Dominik Prokop
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 282
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 778 772 283
E-mail: dominik.prokop@fortex-ags.cz

Vlasta Svobodová
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 272
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 602 562 524
E-mail: svobodova@fortex-ags.cz

Libor Šmíd
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 385
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 724 094 292
E-mail: smid@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Giesl, DiS.
obchodni referent
Telefon: +420 583 310 285
Fax: +420 583 310 239
Mobil: +420 606 723 279
E-mail: giesl@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Pavel Žourek
vedoucí projekce
Telefon: +420 583 310 223
Mobil: +420 724 127 702
E-mail: zourek@fortex-ags.cz

Ing. Břetislav Krňávek, Ph.D
vedoucí technického rozvoje a vývoje
Telefon: +420 583 310 277
Mobil: +420 724 266 668
E-mail: krnavek@fortex-ags.cz

Pavel Turek
servis
Telefon: +420 583 310 354
Mobil: +420 602 232 709
E-mail: turek@fortex-ags.cz